YXKJ-1
YXKJ-2
YXKJ-3
anout _us

О нашей компании

Что мы делаем?

YANXA (HK) INTERNATIONAL INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD. (далее именуемая YANXA) является одним из растущих поставщиков в области специальных материалов и пиротехнических химикатов в Китае. Начиная с молодого подразделения малого бизнеса в 2008 году, YANXA с энтузиазмом ведет развитие широкого зарубежного рынка в области, связанной с пиротехническая промышленность и обмен отраслевой информацией с соответствующими специалистами.

посмотреть больше

Горячие продукты

Наши продукты

Свяжитесь с нами для получения дополнительных образцов альбомов

В соответствии с вашими потребностями, настройте для вас и предоставьте вам остроумие

ЗАПРОСИТЬ СЕЙЧАС
  • Our Factory has grown into a Premier ISO9001:2008 Certified manufacturer of High quality, Cost-Effective products.

    обслуживание

    Наша фабрика превратилась в сертифицированного производителя высококачественной и экономичной продукции Premier ISO9001: 2008.

  • Always puts the quality at the first place and strictly supervise the product quality of every process.

    Качественный

    Всегда ставит качество на первое место и строго контролирует качество продукции в каждом процессе.

  • Our Factory has grown into a Premier ISO9001:2008 Certified manufacturer of High quality, Cost-Effective products.

    Сертификат

    Наша фабрика превратилась в сертифицированного производителя высококачественной и экономичной продукции Premier ISO9001: 2008.

Последняя информация

Новости

Читать больше

Предметы двойного использования и документы для заявки на лицензию на экспорт технологий

1. Копия договора или соглашения; 2. Техническое описание изделий и технологий двойного назначения; 3. Сертификат конечного пользователя и сертификат конечного использования (включая перевод на китайский язык). В соответствии с требованиями Министерства торговли в некоторых странах требуется двойная сертификация. Если ...

Распыленный порошок магния

По сравнению с традиционным порошком магния (машинное измельчение, измельчение) распыленный порошок магния, производимый Tangshan Weihao magnesium Powder Co., Ltd, имеет такие характеристики: высокая чистота, высокое содержание активного магния, высокая активность, высокая кажущаяся плотность, высокая текучесть, высокая стабильны ...

Применение Ddi в текстильной ткани

Диизоцианат (DDI) представляет собой уникальный алифатический диизоцианат с димером из 36 атомов углерода в основной цепи жирной кислоты. Структура дает DDI лучшую гибкость и адгезию, чем другие алифатические изоцианаты. DDI обладает низкой токсичностью, не желтеет, растворяется в большинстве органических растворителей, мало чувствителен к воде и ...

YXKJ-1
YXKJ-2
YXKJ-3
anout _us

About our company

What do we do?

YANXA (HK) INTERNATIONAL INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD. (hereinafter referred to as YANXA) is one of the growing suppliers in the field of specialty materials and pyrotechnic chemicals in China.Starting from fledgling small business unit in 2008, YANXA is driven with the passion of developing broad overseas market in the area relating to pyrotechnic industry and sharing industry information with relevant practitioners.

view more

Hot products

Our products

Contact us for more sample albums

According to your needs, customize for you, and provide you wit

INQUIRY NOW
  • Our Factory has grown into a Premier ISO9001:2008 Certified manufacturer of High quality, Cost-Effective products.

    Service

    Our Factory has grown into a Premier ISO9001:2008 Certified manufacturer of High quality, Cost-Effective products.

  • Always puts the quality at the first place and strictly supervise the product quality of every process.

    Quality

    Always puts the quality at the first place and strictly supervise the product quality of every process.

  • Our Factory has grown into a Premier ISO9001:2008 Certified manufacturer of High quality, Cost-Effective products.

    Certificate

    Our Factory has grown into a Premier ISO9001:2008 Certified manufacturer of High quality, Cost-Effective products.

Latest information

news

Read More

New production line will be operated in Aug of 2021

In order to meet the rising demand of sodium perchlorate in the domestic and international market, YANXA and its associated company have invested another production line in the existing production facility located in Weinan, China. The new production line is going to be completed in July of 2021 ...

Dual Use Items And Technology Export License Application Documents

1. A copy of the contract or agreement; 2. Technical description of dual-use items and technologies; 3. End-user certificate and end-use certificate (including Chinese translation), According to the requirements of the Ministry of Commerce, some countries need to provide dual certification. If fo...

Atomized Magnesium Powder

Comparing with the traditional magnesium powder (machine milling, ground) the atomized magnesium powder produced by Tangshan Weihao magnesium powder Co., Ltd has such characteristics : high purity, high content of active magnesium, high activity, high apparent density ,high fluidity, high stabili...

Application Of Ddi In Textile Fabric

Diisocyanate (DDI) is a unique aliphatic diisocyanate with 36 carbon atom dimer fatty acid backbone. The structure gives DDI better flexibility and adhesion than other aliphatic isocyanates. DDI has properties of low toxicity, no yellowing, dissolve in most organic solvents, low water sensitive a...